Saab 93 Vector 1.9 TTID 2011 Convertable DPF problem

1. Welcome to Saabscene – General discussion forum for Saab

Welcome to Saabscene - a website dedicated to all things Saab.

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community, at no cost, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is free, fast and simple, Join Saabscene today!

Thread: Saab 93 Vector 1.9 TTID 2011 Convertable DPF problem

Saab Newbie

Saab 93 Vector 1.9 TTID 2011 Convertable DPF problem

Hi,it's my first time posting on this forum so i'll do my best.
    Last Feb(2018) i became the proud owner of a Saab 9-3 Convertable Vector 1.9 TTID 2011 plate.